Provost for Academic Affairs

Clifton Sanders, PhD

Clifton Sanders, PhD

Provost for Academic Affairs

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4182

Email:

clifton.sanders@slcc.edu

Gay H. Whetman

Gay H. Whetman

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4180

Email:

gayh.whetman@slcc.edu

Lynn Park

Lynn Park

Technician

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4232

Email:

lynn.park@slcc.edu

Amy Luther

Amy Luther

Technician

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4232

Email:

amy.luther@slcc.edu

Jonathan Hair

Jonathan Hair

Budget Analyst

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4232

Email:

jonathan.hair@slcc.edu

Rick Bouillon

Rick Bouillon

Associate Vice President for Workforce and Economic Development

Campus:

Westpoint

Phone:

801-957-2225

Email:

rick.bouillon@slcc.edu

Beth Colosimo

Beth Colosimo

Executive Director for Business Development Resources

Campus:

Miller

Phone:

801-957-5259

Email:

beth.colosimo@slcc.edu

David Hubert, PhD

David Hubert, PhD

Associate Provost for Learning Advancement

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4280

Email:

david.hubert@slcc.edu

Rachel Divine Lewis

Rachel Divine Lewis

Assistant Provost for Curriculum & Academic Systems

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4563

Email:

rachel.lewis@slcc.edu

Jason Pickavance, PhD

Jason Pickavance, PhD

Associate Provost for Academic Operations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-3832

Email:

jason.pickavance@slcc.edu

Academic Deans

Eric Heiser, PhD

Eric Heiser, PhD

Dean, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-5009

Email:

eric.heiser@slcc.edu

Richard Scott

Richard Scott

Dean, School of Arts, Communication and Media

Campus:

South City

Phone:

801-957-5810

Email:

richard.scott@slcc.edu

Dennis Bromley, PhD

Dennis Bromley, PhD

Dean, School of Business

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

901-957-4322

Email:

dennis.bromley@slcc.edu

Erica Koch Wight

Erica Koch Wight

Dean, School of Health Sciences

Campus:

Jordan

Phone:

801-957-6321

Email:

erica.wight@slcc.edu

Roderic Land, PhD

Roderic Land, PhD

Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4024

Email:

roderic.land@slcc.edu

Craig Caldwell, PhD

Craig Caldwell, PhD

Dean, School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-5180

Email:

craig.caldwell@slcc.edu