Provost for Academic Affairs

Clifton Sanders, PhD

Clifton Sanders, PhD

Provost for Academic Affairs

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4182

Email:

clifton.sanders@slcc.edu

Provost Office

Gay H. Whetman

Gay H. Whetman

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4180

Email:

gayh.whetman@slcc.edu

Lynn Park

Lynn Park

Technician

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4232

Email:

lynn.park@slcc.edu

Joanna Kreifeldt

Joanna Kreifeldt

Technician

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4232

Email:

joanna.kreifeldt@slcc.edu

Jonathan Hair

Jonathan Hair

Budget Analyst

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4232

Email:

jonathan.hair@slcc.edu

Associate Provosts

Rick Bouillon

Rick Bouillon

Associate Vice President for Workforce and Economic Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-5445

Email:

rick.bouillon@slcc.edu

David Hubert, PhD

David Hubert, PhD

Associate Provost for Learning Advancement

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4280

Email:

david.hubert@slcc.edu

Academic Deans

Eric Heiser, PhD

Eric Heiser, PhD

Dean, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-5009

Email:

eric.heiser@slcc.edu

Richard Scott

Richard Scott

Dean, School of Arts, Communication and Media

Dennis Bromley, PhD

Dennis Bromley, PhD

Dean, School of Business

Erica Koch Wight

Erica Koch Wight

Dean, School of Health Sciences

Roderic Land, PhD

Roderic Land, PhD

Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Craig Caldwell, PhD

Craig Caldwell, PhD

Dean, School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering