Contact Information

SLCC Online & eLearning Services
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Technology Building (TB), Suite 213
4600 South Redwood Road | mailstop: ELRN
Salt Lake City, UT 84123

801-957-5125 (Support Center)
slcconline@slcc.edu

Organization Chart

SLCC Online & eLearning Services

Gavin Harper

Gavin Harper

Director, SLCC Online, eLearning Services & CBE

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 Q-A

Phone:

801-957-3959

Email:

gavin.harper@slcc.edu

Savannah McCrae

Savannah McCrae

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 Q

Phone:

801-957-4140

Email:

savannah.mccrae@slcc.edu

Bob Lindsay

Bob Lindsay

Assistant Director, Qualtiy & Training

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 B

Phone:

801-957-3989

Email:

bob.lindsay@slcc.edu

Josh Barney

Josh Barney

State Authorization Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115

Phone:

801-957-3741

Email:

josh.barney@slcc.edu

Kristy Conlin

Kristy Conlin

Project Manager, Course Design & Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 E

Phone:

801-957-3985

Email:

kristy.conlin@slcc.edu

Instructional Design & Development

Marie Horne

Marie Horne

Assistant Director 3, Course & Program Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 R

Phone:

801-957-3903

Email:

marie.horne@slcc.edu

Cherie Lindhardt

Cherie Lindhardt

Manager 1, Instructional Design & Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 C

Phone:

801-957-4290

Email:

cherie.lindhardt@slcc.edu

Matt Wilson

Matt Wilson

Instructional Designer 2

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 G

Phone:

801-957-5075

Email:

matt.wilson@slcc.edu

Abi Fuller

Abi Fuller

Instructional Designer 2

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 L

Phone:

801-957-3974

Email:

abi.fuller@slcc.edu

Eric Whittaker

Eric Whittaker

Instructional Designer 2

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 F

Phone:

801-957-3982

Email:

eric.whittaker@slcc.edu

Jeff Brandt

Jeff Brandt

Instructional Designer 2

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 H

Phone:

801-957-3979

Email:

jeff.brandt@slcc.edu

Derek Bitter

Derek Bitter

Instructional/ Media Designer

Building:

Remote

Email:

derek.bitter@slcc.edu

Brenda Blocker

Brenda Blocker

Manager 1, Instructional Design & Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 D

Phone:

801-957-3986

Email:

brenda.blocker@slcc.edu

Cherise King

Cherise King

Instructional Designer 2

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 K

Phone:

801-957-3987

Email:

cherise.king@slcc.edu

Kyle Carsey

Kyle Carsey

Instructional/ Media Designer

Building:

Remote

Email:

kyle.carsey@slcc.edu

Kim Hokanson

Kim Hokanson

Instructional/ Media Designer

Building:

Remote

Email:

kim.hokanson@slcc.edu

Rose Defa

Rose Defa

Instructional Designer PT

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 F

Phone:

801-957-4319

Email:

rose.defa@slcc.edu

Teaching & Learning Technology

Corey Stevens

Corey Stevens

Assistant Director, Teaching & Learning Tech.

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 C-A

Phone:

801-957-4170

Email:

corey.stevens@slcc.edu

Jenee Brenning

Jenee Brenning

Coordinator 1, Teaching & Learning Tech.

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115 P

Phone:

801-957-3996

Email:

jenee.brenning@slcc.edu

Maryanne Tye

Maryanne Tye

Applications Administrator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 C-G

Phone:

801-957-3963

Email:

maryanne.tye@slcc.edu

Peter Wiarda

Peter Wiarda

Applications Administrator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 C-F

Phone:

801-957-4428

Email:

peter.wiarda@slcc.edu

Mondie Mahdavi

Mondie Mahdavi

Manager, Instructional Technology

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 C-K

Phone:

801-957-3995

Email:

mondie.mahdavi@slcc.edu

Kevin Hammond

Kevin Hammond

Instructional Technology Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115

Phone:

801-957-4314

Email:

kevin.hammond@slcc.edu

Nina Greene

Nina Greene

Instructional Technology Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

207

Phone:

801-957-3990

Email:

nina.greene@slcc.edu

Annette Moulder

Annette Moulder

Instructional Technologist (SAT)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115

Phone:

801-957-5010

Email:

annette.moulder@slcc.edu

Eduardo Zaragoza

Eduardo Zaragoza

Instructional Technologist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

207

Phone:

801-957-3978

Email:

eduardo.zaragoza@slcc.edu

Justin Mackay

Justin Mackay

Instructional Technology Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

207

Phone:

801-957-5107

Email:

justin.mackay@slcc.edu

Jessemy Lake

Jessemy Lake

Technician II, Instructional Technology

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

207

Phone:

801-957-4638

Email:

jessemy.lake@slcc.edu

Rachel Horton

Rachel Horton

Instructional Technology Specialist

Building:

Remote

Email:

rachel.horton@slcc.edu

Chris Luker

Chris Luker

Manager, Media Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 C-C

Phone:

801-957-3992

Email:

chris.luker@slcc.edu

Kathy Sutton

Kathy Sutton

Media Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

115

Phone:

801-957-3976

Email:

kathy.sutton@slcc.edu

Mark Lye

Mark Lye

Media Developer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 C-J

Phone:

801-957-3973

Email:

mark.lye@slcc.edu

Brian Powell

Brian Powell

Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 C-H

Phone:

801-957-4234

Email:

brian.powell@slcc.edu